Monday, August 1, 2011

Sturgeon amongst one-third of all freshwater fish threatened with extinction

The Telegraph, a British newspaper, has a very neat article about the threat of extinction regarding freshwater fish. The article also features a very well down interactive map highlighting specific species threatened with extinction, including Sturgeon, and details about each species.

Amongst the nearly 15,000 freshwater species that have been discovered, 5,685 have been assessed in these preliminary findings. The preliminary results of the assessment were revealed at the annual conference of the Fisheries Society of the British Isles at Bournemouth University.

32 comments:

  1. Replies
    1. Dịch vụ mua ban tu lanh tu mat cu tphcm giá cao đang có những cơ hội thuận lợi mà thị trường đã tạo ra. Hiện tại, dịch vụ mua ban tu lanh tu mat cu tphcm giá cao rất được nhiều sự chú ý của người dân. Để phân biệt đâu là một dịch vụ tốt thì cần chú ý đến những trường hợp, khía cạnh dưới đây.

      Delete
  2. No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing,
    thus he/she wants to be available that in detail,
    therefore that thing is maintained over here.

    Here is my weblog - free webcam sites

    ReplyDelete
  3. The process is safe with no bad side effects. Chances are they are going to begin their search for information by typing keywords into a search engine.
    gucci outlet
    coach outlet
    jordan shoes
    louis vuitton handbags
    gucci outlet
    hermes bags
    gucci online
    louis vuitton outlet

    ReplyDelete
  4. barbour jackets outlet don barbour outlet hought how I authored it. Scratched his head, smiled and said sale, I remember. Or react barbour jackets outlet aster, ask cheap road sale, how are you going to deal with these drugs. cheap looked and said this thing to the Arab East, know everything drug trafficking, barbour jackets outlet but also know to help drug supply and barbour jackets outlet ales channels, it would give him to do. A East together with the future of the drug business barbour sale on to barbour jackets outlet he East Church. , You are responsible for revenue management drugs.

    ReplyDelete
  5. شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الى المجمعة
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي وادي الدواسر
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي بقيق
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي سكاكا
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الى شقراء
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي حوطة بني تميم
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي خيبر
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي حريملاء
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي المذنب
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي ثادق
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي الدرعية
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي الخفجي
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي شرورة
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي المندق
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي بقعاء
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض إلي الرفيعه
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي جزر فرسان
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي تربة
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي رنية
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي قلوة
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي البدع
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي تنومة
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي مرات
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي رابغ
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي محافظة هروب
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي محافظة الحرث
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي عيون الجواء
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي بلجرشي
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي العلا
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الي الجوف

    ReplyDelete
  6. tính cách tô điểm do go phong khach Vintage được biết đến như một khuynh hướng hoài cổ, trái ngược với mẫu sắp đặt phá cách trong theo nhiều cách khác nhau. Vâng, giả dụ bạn thích một cái gì đó như ghe sofa go , sáng chế này có thể được thực sự sở thích cho bạn. Một tin tốt cho bạn nữa là các vật dụng cổ kính cho do go noi that luôn sẵn sàng bất kì khi nào bạn muốn. Hơn nữa, nó cũng giống như những cá tính cổ điển khác, vintage phối hợp với sat my thuat , gia cong inox , gia cong sat cũng đã được phổ biến mới đây vì vậy, nó xứng đáng được thử trong tô điểm noi that phong ngu , noi that phong an , do go van phong

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. شفط الصرف الصحي بالدمام
    اقبل الشتاء وسيواجه اهالى مدينة الدمام مشكلة من اصعب واخطر المشكلات المتعبة
    أولها انسداد بيارات المجارى وانسداد شبكات الصرف الصحى وهى المواسير
    و يعانى من هذة المشكلة الجميع ويظلون فى البحث عن شركة رائدة متخصصة فى اصلاح كافة المشاكل الخاصة باعطال انسداد المجارى
    ونحن شركة تسليك مجارى بالخبر لدينا من الخبرات الكبيرة التى نكتسبها من اعمالنا السابقة نؤكدلك عملينا العزيز أننا وبكل جدارة وخبرة
    افضل شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام رخيصة التكلفة وفى نفس الوقت ماهرين فى العمل
    تعمل الشركة بافضل الطرق الحديثة والاساليب المتطورة علي ايدي افضل العاملين والمتخصصين في هذا المجال
    حيث ان الشركة تمتلك طاقم عمل مدرب علي اعلي مستوي علي ايدي خبراء ماهرين وفنيين محترفين
    حيث لاتتواجد هذه المواد الخاصة بالعمل الا داخل شركتنا فقط وهذه واحده من اهم ما يميز
    افضل شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام عن غيرها من باقي الشركات الاخرى المنافسة فى المجال
    كما يوجد لدينا العديد من الخصومات الهائلة فنقدم خدماتنا باقل الاسعار التى تتناسب مع جميع عملائنا الكرام
    يوجد لدينا فنيون ومهندسون وخبراء مدربون على اعلى مستوى
    وذلك حيث يمكنهم معرفة تحديد الاسباب التى تتسبب فى انسداد المجارى ولان من اصعب الاشياء هو انسداد المجارى الخاصة بالمنزل فهو يوقف الحياه بالمنزل
    و يتسبب فى مشاكل فى غاية الخطورة لاننا دائما نستعمل الحمامات والمطابخ
    وعند انسداد المجاى تتوقف الحياه كما ينتج عنها الروائح الكريهه التى تضر بالمنزل
    وايضا انسداد المجارى وذلك ينتج عنها اضرار خطيرة بالمنزل نفسه من تسربات بالمياه وتحت البلاط وتسربات بالجدران
    فلا تقلق عملينا العزيز من كل ذلك فلدينا المهارة والخبرة العالية فى اعمالنا لحل كل ذلك .
    شركة تنظيف منازل بالجبيل
    شركة تنظيف فلل بالجبيل
    شركة المثالية للتنظيف
    شركة عزل اسطح بالرياض
    شركة صيانة مسابح بالرياض
    شركة تنظيف فلل بالرياض

    ReplyDelete